Home|Sign In

Macdawgs
2019-20 WXHL



  Team News

 2019-20 WXHL Standings Print

  Macdawgs's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Nov 7   Bishop Beauties 5 - 1 Macdawgs Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Macdawgs 8 - 2 Mac Attack Complete Main Ice Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   Macdawgs 4 - 1 Rugby Rangers Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   Macdawgs 5 - 0 Cape Breton West Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   Macdawgs 2 - 1 Cameron Cavaliers Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Jan 23   MSB BEARS 0 - 5 Macdawgs Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   MK Hall Ladies 5 - 0 Macdawgs Complete Aux Ice Regular 
Thu-Feb 13   Macdawgs 5 - 0 Mac Attack Complete Aux Ice Postseason 
Thu-Feb 27   Macdawgs  v  Mac Attack 11:00 PM Aux Ice Postseason-Quarterfinal  
Sun-Mar 8   Macdawgs  v  Mac Attack 9:30 PM Aux Ice Postseason-Quarterfinal  


goals
 Player#goal
1Emily Johnston 1
2Emily Woods 4
3Hannah Macdonell 1
4katelyn Munro 1
5Rachel Jollimore 2
6rebecca cano 2
7Sydney Cull 1

assist
 Player#assist
1Emily Johnston 2
2Emily Woods 1
3Jennifer Levee 1
4Rachel Jollimore 2
5rebecca cano 1
6sophia bertolo 1
7Sydney Cull 1
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use